Be authentically you
Chakra Incense Individual Box
Chakra Incense Individual Box
Chakra Incense Individual Box

Chakra Incense Individual Box

Intention setting at its best- up your spiritual game with these luxury incense. These charcoal chakra incense are handmade in Chicago, IL, with a specific formula of 100% all natural essential oils based on ancient teachings for each chakra. Each chakra has 2 or more essential oils blended together to create a proprietary aroma. 

Each individual chakra box comes with 20 incense. (Crystal and sage not included)

About Chakra Incense: Since charcoal incense are made with charcoal verses traditional incense with sawdust, it allows for the essential oils to smell more purely, filling your home with beautiful aromas.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrana): The seventh chakra, located at the crown of the head, is our source of enlightenment and spiritual connection to all that is: our higher self, every being on the planet, and ultimately the divine energy that creates everything in the universe. Lavender (fresh linen) blend.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): The sixth chakra, located between the eyebrows, allows for things to be seen as they are. When balanced this chakra center helps release anxiety and facilitates accessing intuition.  Lemongrass blend.

Throat Chakra (Vissudha): The fifth chakra, located in the throat area, is to speak, listen, and express yourself from the core understanding and desires of your higher self. Cypress blend.

Heart Chakra (Anahata): The fourth chakra, located just above the heart, is a source of love and compassion for all sentient beings. When balanced, it aids in the forgiveness of ourselves and others. Floral blend.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): The third chakra, located around the navel (or solar plexus), is a source of personal power, self-esteem and confidence. This chakra also controls metabolism and digestion. Vetiver blend.

Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana): The second chakra, located in the groin area, is the source of creativity and sexuality. Balancing this chakra lead to feelings of wellness, abundance, pleasure and bliss.  Patchouli blend.

Root Chakra (Muladhara): The first chakra, located at the base of the spine, is the entry point for earth energy which creates grounding of our body to the earth. Stability in this chakra consists of having base needs met including food, water, shelter and safety, which allows for the releasement of fears. Frankincense blend.

*No medical of physiological claims are made for the efficacy of this product in treating any particular physical, emotional or spiritual aliments. These are sold for intention enhancement purposes only.